ifs internationale filmschule köln gmbh
Schanzenstr. 28
51063 Cologne
T +49 (0)221-92 01 88-0
F +49 (0)221-92 01 88-99

Chief Executive Directors:
Nadja Radojevic
Amtsgericht Köln HRB 32573

Please send e-mails with comments or questions about this website to info(at)

Foto Credits:
Gabriela Barreda
Stefan Behrens
Sara Bell
Michael Besl
Leander Büge
Jannis Danikas
Miriam Edinger
Tim Egner
Christian Eller
Egbert Gaza
Jakob Gehrmann
Christopher Grigat
Nina Grützmacher
Peter Hacker
Florian Hanig
Mathis Hanspach
Maxi Hullmann
René Klaus
Fabian Klein
Jonas Kückelmann
Fabienne Kylla
Justus Maus
Nikolaas Meinshausen
Antonia Nahas
Alexander Niemeyer
Ernesto Ojeda Sosa
Bridget Pastor
Paul Pieck
Christophe Poulles
Maren Radau
Florian Ross
Ernst Rudolf
Lia Saile
Thorsten Schönrade
Heiko Specht
Marwin Stindt
Raphael Stötzel
Uljana Thaetner
Felix Tonnat
Georg Trenz
Leonard von Bibra
Christian Zipfel

Copyright © 2016-2020 ifs internationale filmschule köln gmbh

The ifs internationale filmschule köln accepts no liability for the content of linked pages. 

Despite the greatest possible care in researching and checking to ensure the function of the programs / plug-ins provided, we cannot exclude the possibility of errors. We therefore accept no liability for damages that may arise in connection with the use of these programs / plug-ins. In particular, we do not accept any liability for the fact that imprints, data protection declarations e.g. are not displayed because the server on which the data is located is not accessible or the plugin was set up incorrectly.